Skip to main content

Team

We aim to be co-thinkers for you and lateral thinkers on your behalf.

Bettina Pepek is a communications expert, trainer and coach with a focus on leadership and change. As a certified Agile Expert and with expertise in corporate communications and agency management, she helps people in business and politics to communicate better.

Contact

Anita Lung is a sociologist and systemic consultant who supports people and organisations in all phases of change. She supports you in making the best of yourself, creating fruitful working contexts and trustful cooperation.

Contact

Hannes Vorhofer is a political scientist & sociologist, consultant and lecturer for political communication with many years of management experience in the media industry. His core competencies are communication controlling, political communication and intercultural communications, diversity management & cultural diplomacy.

Contact

Josef Wagner is a consultant and trainer with many years of management experience in the procurement of leading international trading companies. With his leadership and management know-how he helps people in purchasing and category management to make better decisions.

Contact

Sabine Traxler

Office Management

Contact

Skip to main content

Team

Wir denken mit und denken quer.

Bettina Pepek ist Kommunikationsexpertin, Trainerin und Coach mit den Schwerpunkten Führung und Veränderung. Als zertifizierter Agile Expert und mit Expertise aus Unternehmenskommunikation und Agenturmanagement hilft sie Menschen aus Wirtschaft und Politik besser zu kommunizieren.

Kontakt

Anita Lung ist Soziologin und systemische Beraterin, die Menschen und Organisationen in allen Phasen des Wandels begleitet. Sie unterstützt Sie dabei, das Beste aus sich zu machen, fruchtbare Arbeitskontexte und vertrauensvoller Kooperationen zu gestalten.

Kontakt

Hannes Vorhofer ist Politikwissenschaftler & Soziologe, Berater und Dozent für politische Kommunikation mit langjähriger Managementerfahrung in der Medienbranche. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in Kommunikations- Controlling, Politische Kommunikation und Intercultural Communications, Diversity Management & Cultural Diplomacy.

Kontakt

Josef Wagner ist Berater und Trainer mit langjähriger Geschäftsführungs- Erfahrung in der Beschaffung führender, internationaler Handelsunternehmen. Mit seinem Führungs- und Management Know-how hilft er Menschen im Einkauf und Category Management bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Kontakt

Sabine Traxler

Office Management

Kontakt