Skip to main content

About

Designing communication.

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM helps organisations from business, industry and politics to communicate better. We advise on effective communication, sustainable change and meaningful leadership. Our interdisciplinary team of experts from business, politics and science focuses on designing effective communication for agile organisations.

COMMUNICATION

We help you to communicate better!

We are rethinking communication consulting! The tasks in corporate communications are demanding, complex and highly dynamic. Whether social media, digital transformation, innovation management: communication is the determining factor of and for organisations.

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM supports organisations in professionally designing their internal and external communications. We know how it is done! Many years of experience and several awards for our work on behalf of national and international organisations – with a focus on media communication, crisis management and public affairs – are our best reference.

LEADERSHIP

We provide room for meaningful leadership!

Hierarchy meets agility: Who is making the decisions in a virtual world? How do we lead remotely? What can the analogue world learn from the digital world? And vice versa? In order to successfully optimise organisations, the necessity to blend established management skills such as steering, controlling and goal-setting will remain. In order to change process patterns and bring about lasting change, the ability to make sense is crucial, as is the promotion of networks between people.

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM creates a space for meaningful leadership by moulding an organisational environment in which people are able to do meaningful work, exploit their potential and thus jointly shape organisations effectively and successfully.

CHANGE

“Learn to be adaptive”: We encourage you to change!

Innovation instead of optimisation, change instead of continuity. What Viktor Frankl already coined in the middle of the last century is a prerequisite and endeavor in the context of today’s parameters: Revolutionary technologies and media, networking and innovative communication channels, demographic and social trends, new actors in politics and business – change is constant.

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM supports you with professional systemic process design, strategic communication know-how and targeted intervention methods for effective change.

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

In the gym: The Business Work out

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM trains organisations, departments, teams and individuals to optimise and expand their own communicative and methodological skills or to prepare themselves specifically for a particular situation. We provide support with tailor-made team offers as well as with open intensive training courses within the framework of our training programmes or within the framework of companies´ professional qualification programmes.

For the special requirements in procurement management, our international network partner Better Solutions CoachingConsulting offers trainings for purchasing teams and and specific negotiation situations.

BUSINESS COACHING

You are facing a change situation, preparing the first measures in your new job and are looking for a sparring partner?

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM supports you with systemic business coaching. In the course of this we work at the role/person interface so that you can optimally fulfil your professional (leadership) role and the expectations associated with it. This solution-oriented short-term consulting combines professional questions with personal development issues and deals with contradictions. Thereby you increase your own agency, expand your scope of action and gain confidence in your own competence and security for your actions.

Typical topics:

  • Support in challenging situations, e.g. change projects, change of position, cultural changes
  • Support in the processing of (known) improvement potentials, e.g. after a 360 degree feedback
  • Conflict Resolution

Skip to main content

About

Wir gestalten Kommunikation!

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM hilft Organisationen aus Wirtschaft, Industrie und Politik besser zu kommunizieren. Wir beraten für wirksame Kommunikation, nachhaltige Veränderung und sinnstiftendes Leadership. Unser interdisziplinäres Expertenteam aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft stellt dabei die Gestaltung wirksamer Kommunikation für agile Organisationen in den Mittelpunkt der Beratung.
Kommunikation
Wir helfen Ihnen besser zu kommunizieren!

Wir denken Kommunikationsberatung neu! Die Aufgaben in der Unternehmenskommunikation sind anspruchsvoll, komplex und hoch dynamisch. Soziale Medien, digitale Transformation, Innovationsmanagement: Kommunikation ist der bestimmende Faktor von bzw. für Organisationen.

 

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM unterstützt Organisationen bei der professionellen Gestaltung ihrer internen und externen Kommunikation. Wir wissen wie’s geht! Langjährige Erfahrung und mehrere Auszeichnungen für die Arbeit in nationalen und internationalen Organisationen – Schwerpunkte Medienkommunikation, Krisenmanagement und Public Affairs Arbeit – sind unsere beste Referenz.

Führung
Wir geben Raum für sinnstiftendes Leadership!

Hierarchie meets Agilität: Wer trifft in einer virtuellen Welt die Entscheidungen? Wie führen wir remote? Was kann die analoge von der digitalen Welt lernen? Und umgekehrt? Für die erfolgreiche Optimierung von Organisationen wird es auch weiterhin die etablierten Managementfähigkeiten wie Steuern, Kontrollieren und Ziele vereinbaren brauchen. Um Prozessmuster zu wechseln und nachhaltig zu verändern, ist die Fähigkeit Sinn zu stiften entscheidend sowie die Förderung von Netzwerken zwischen den Menschen.

 

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM schafft Raum für sinnstiftendes Leadership, durch die Gestaltung eines Organisationsumfeldes, in dem Menschen sinnvolle Arbeit machen, ihre Potenziale ausschöpfen und so Organisationen gemeinsam wirksam und erfolgreich gestalten.

Veränderung
„Lerne adaptiv zu sein“: Wir ermutigen Sie zur Veränderung!

Innovation statt Optimierung, Veränderung statt Kontinuität. Was Viktor Frankl Mitte des vorigen Jahrhunderts schon prägte, ist Vor- und Aufgabe im Kontext heutiger Rahmenbedingungen: Revolutionäre Technologien und Medien, Vernetzung und innovative Kommunikationswege, demografische und soziale Trends, neue Akteur*innen in Politik und Wirtschaft – Veränderung ist beständig.


KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM unterstützt Sie durch professionelles systemisches Prozess-Design, strategisches Kommunikations-Know-how und gezielte Interventions-Methoden für wirksame Veränderung.

Training & Development
In der Kraftkammer: Das Business BauchBeinPo

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM trainiert Organisationen, Abteilungen, Teams und Einzelpersonen ihre eigenen kommunikativen und methodischen Fähigkeiten zu optimieren, zu erweitern oder sich gezielt auf eine bestimmte Situation vorzubereiten. Im Rahmen unserer Trainingsprogramme unterstützen wir mit maßgeschneiderten Team-Angeboten, im Rahmen beruflicher Qualifikationsprogramme von Unternehmen sowie mit offenen Intensivtrainings.

 

Für die besonderen Anforderungen im Beschaffungsmanagement bietet unser internationaler Netzwerkpartner Better Solutions CoachingConsulting Trainings für Einkaufsteams und spezifische Verhandlungssituationen.

Business Coaching
Sie stehen vor einer Veränderungssituation, bereiten die ersten Maßnahmen im neuen Job vor und suchen dafür einen Sparringpartner?

KOMMUNIKATIONSRAUM unterstützt Sie mit systemischen Business-Coaching. Dabei wird an der Schnittstelle Rolle/Person gearbeitet, damit Sie Ihre professionelle (Führungs-)Rolle und die mit ihr verknüpften Erwartungen bestmöglich ausfüllen können. Diese lösungsorientierte Kurzzeit-Beratung kombiniert fachliche Fragestellungen mit persönlichen Entwicklungsfragen und bearbeitet Widersprüche. Sie erhöhen damit die eigene Handlungsfähigkeit, erweitern Ihren Handlungsspielraum und gewinnen Vertrauen in die eigene Kompetenz und Sicherheit für Ihr Handeln.

 

Typische Themen:

  • Begleitung in herausfordernden Situationen, z.B. Veränderungsprojekte, Positionswechsel, Kulturveränderungen
  • Begleitung bei der Bearbeitung von (bekannten) Verbesserungspotenziale, z.B. nach einem 360 Grad-Feedback
  • Konfliktbearbeitung