Skip to main content

Toolbox

You can’t use old maps to see new land!

The black swans have come to stay. How well prepared are you for economic and sociatal change? Is the wave of change a disaster or an energy that drives you?

Corporate survivability depends on deliberate strategic management of unstable transitions: To what extent is leadership able to model readiness for change and how much room for maneuver exists for employees so that they are able to go along?

Here you will find examples from our toolbox:

WERIETY Lab

We developed the “WERIETY-Lab” for the first time in 2018 together with FAS Research and the GRANAT network. WERIETY works with the concept of VARIABILITY as a success factor and makes it visible, designable and measurable. WERIETY designs variability with the help of behavioural parameters, works on pattern changes for leadership, new forms of cooperation, questions about the distribution of power and develops narratives.

Learn more

Participatory Impact Analysis und Action Mapping

Together with FAS Research, we engineered an approach that supports companies and organisations in approaching the topics of innovation and development capacity in an enjoyable, efficient and productive way. An exclusive explorative study design showed, that successful framework conditions depend primarily on the shaping of effective communication.

Learn more

Creative Enhancement

In communications consulting, for example, we rely on “creative enhancement” with combinatorial thinking and strategies (in short: a multidisciplinary approach) for business-organisation or situation-specific narratives.

(PDF)

Appreciative Inquiry

(PDF)

Skip to main content

Toolbox

You can’t use old maps to see new land!

Die schwarzen Schwäne sind gekommen, um zu bleiben. Wie gut sind Sie auf den wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Wandel vorbereitet? Ist die Welle der Veränderung eine Katastrophe oder eine Energie, die Sie antreibt?

Die Überlebensfähigkeit von Unternehmen hängt von der bewussten strategischen Gestaltung instabiler Übergänge ab: Inwieweit ist Führung in der Lage Veränderungsbereitschaft vorzuleben und wieviel Handlungsspielräume existieren für Mitarbeiter*innen, sodass diese in der Lage sind mitzugehen?

Hier finden Sie dazu Beispiele aus unserem „Werkzeugkasten“:

WERIETY Lab

Wir haben erstmals 2018 gemeinsam mit FAS Research und dem Netzwerk GRANAT das “WERIETY-Lab“ entwickelt. WERIETY arbeitet mit dem Konzept von VARIABILITÄT als Erfolgsfaktor und macht diese sichtbar, gestaltbar und messbar. WERIETY gestaltet Variabilität mit Hilfe von Verhaltensparametern, arbeitet an Musterwechsel für Führung, neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit Fragen zur Machtverteilung und entwickelt Narrative.

Zum Journal Beitrag

Participatory Impact Analysis und Action Mapping

Wir haben gemeinsam mit FAS Research einen Zugang entwickelt, der Unternehmen und Organisationen dabei unterstützt, sich lustvoll, effizient und produktiv dem Thema Innovation und Entwicklungsfähigkeit zu nähern. In einem exklusiven explorativen Untersuchungsdesign zeigt sich, dass erfolgreiche Rahmenbedingungen in erster Linie von der Gestaltung wirksamer Kommunikation abhängen.

Zum Journal Beitrag

Creative Enhancement

In der Kommunikationsberatung setzen wir auf „creative enhancement“ mit combinatorial thinking and strategies (kurz: einem multidisziplinärem Zugang) für business- organisations- oder situationsspezifische Narrative.

(PDF)

Appreciative Inquiry

(PDF)